Rant

Tri Kap and thieves can fuck right off. I’ve never been to a frat party before and, based on this experience, will never go to one again without a second thought. Most of the music was crap, some of the…goings on were slightly disturbing, and people seemed to have so little self-respect or consciousness that somebody made himself vomit on the floor next to my prospies. And you know what really impresses  prospies? Theft! Why my wallet disappeared as opposed to the many purses sitting around on the floor, I don’t know. Why my phone was still in my jacket is a mystery; maybe they’re harder to sell or easier to trace. Too tired, sad and angry to write anymore. I don’t know if I’m going to start breaking things or cry myself to sleep.

Rant over.

Leave a Reply

